The Sonic Culture

Sonic Culture’s team of award winning composers, led by founder, Stuart Hart, redefines Custom Music, Artist Representation for sync placements and Independent Publishing. We are here to solve any creative music need you have.

 
 

Our Work

younger@2x.jpg

Younger

ex-on-the-beach@2x.jpg

Ex on the Beach

siesta-key@2x.jpg

Siesta Key

suits@2x.jpg

Suits

 
selling-sunset@2x.jpg

Selling Sunset

daredevil-netflix@2x.jpg

Daredevil

american-soul@2x.jpg

American Soul

dude-perfect@2x.jpg

Dude Perfect

 
hollywood-medium@2x.jpg

Hollywood Medium

Being Mary Jane

shark-week@2x.jpg

Shark Week

tko-total-knockout@2x.jpg

TKO Total Knockout

 
the-deed-chicago@2x.jpg

The Deed Chicago

jep-and-jess@2x.jpg

Jep & Jessica

dish-nation@2x.jpg

Dish Nation

duck-dynasty@2x.jpg

Duck Dynasty

 
500-questions@2x.jpg

500 Questions

steve-harveys-funderdome@2x.jpg

Funderdome

making-it@2x.jpg

Making It

leah-remini-its-all-relative@2x.jpg

It’s All Relative

 
beat-shazam@2x.jpg

Beat Shazam

the-smiley-face-killers@2x.jpg

Smiley Face Killers

staten-island-hustle@2x.jpg

Staten Island Hustle

paradise-run@2x.jpg

Paradise Run

 
ridiculousness@2x.jpg

Ridiculousness

 

Custom Scoring Catalog

Our custom scoring catalog is now available for licensing. Click on the link to experience the Sonic Culture.